Skip to main content

2019 AAOMS Annual Meeting Travel Award Recipients

Travel Award Recipients

On behalf of Osteo Science Foundation, we would like to take a moment to congratulate the following 17 Resident Travel Award Recipients who were granted scholarships to this years’ AAOMS Annual Meeting.

Keep up with us on social media to find a spotlight of each of the residents in the upcoming weeks.

John Full, New York Medical College
Kevin Furmanek, NY Presby-Columbia
Robert Hermann, UTSW Parkland
Brittany HowellLoyola Univ. Med Center
Jason Leet, Univ of Minnesota
Ian Lehrer, Nassau Med Ctr. NY
Jeffrey Marschall, Univ of Louisville
Wendall Mascarenhas, McGill-Canada
Paul Pamula, Univ of Illinois Chicago
Shouvik Ponnusamy, Univ of Illinois Chicago
Aarathi Rao, Univ of Minnesota
Justin Richer, St. Josephs Med Ctr. NJ
Jonathan RosensteinBrooklyn Hospital Center
Eric Safranski, Loyola University Medical Center
Luke SoleticNYU Langone Med Ctr. Bellevue
Matthew Streelman, Loma Linda Univ
Ashley Tankersley, Univ of Mississippi  

We are excited to announce the next opportunity for resident to win a travel award. Osteo Science Foundation is pleased to offer resident travel awards to provide assistance to OMFS residents to participate in the 2019 AAOMS Dental Implant Conference.  The award will be granted to support five (5) residents at $1,000 each. Submit an application at HERE before October 18, 2019.


Communications Manager


Osteo Science Foundation
475 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
855-891-2877 Toll Free

Osteo Science Foundation is an independent, privately funded 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization. | PRIVACY POLICY


error: Content is protected !!