Skip to main content



Resident Research Awards

Osteo Science Foundation is proud to award research grants supporting residents and fellows in their effort to bring about new developments and treatment concepts more quickly at the clinical level. We are proud to be their partners and to help lead the way by funding initiatives that are making a true difference.

Grant submission periods for the Resident Research Award are April 1 – June, and October 1 – December 1. To start your application, click here.

The following are grant recipients of the Resident Research Award.

August 2019

Jeffrey Marschall, DMD, MD

University of Louisville

February 2019

James Choi, DMD, MD

University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine

Matthew Dailey, MD, DDS

University of Pittsburgh

August 2018

Aslan Baradaran, MD

McGill University

Robert E. Johnson, DMD, MD

University of Washington

August 2016

Seth Brooks, DDS

University of Tennessee Health

Lon Hinckley, DDS

University of Cincinnati

Alex Musser, DMD

University of Cincinnati

Pasha Shakoori, DDS

University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine


Osteo Science Foundation
475 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
855-891-2877 Toll Free

Osteo Science Foundation is an independent, privately funded 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization. | PRIVACY POLICY


error: Content is protected !!